ICSE 12th Exam Date Sheet 2017, ISC 12th Time Table 2017 Download Here

ICSE 12th Class Date Sheet 2017, ISC 12th Exam Date, ICSE XIIth Exam Routine 2017, ISC Board 12th Time Table 2017, CISCE 12th Exam Schedule, cisce.org 12th Exam Schedule Pdf

CISCE is going to announce ISC 12th (Science, Arts @ Commerce) Exam Schedule 2017. So we are going to provide information about exam schedule here.

ICSE Board 12th Exam Date Sheet 2017

ICSE 12th Exam Date Sheet 2017, ISC 12th Time Table 2017 Download Here

The Council for The Indian School Certificate Examination (CISCE) will be announcing ISC 12th Exam Date Sheet shortly on official website. ICSE 12th (Science, Commerce & Arts) Exam schedule 2017 will announce for all streams like Arts, Commerce and Science so all students can download it. So all those students who are studying in class 12th for academic year 2016-17 they can download ICSE 12th Exam Date and start their preparation.

Check Here

>>State Wise 12th Date Sheet 2017

ISC 12th (Science, Commerce & Arts) Time Table 2017 Download

As we know that CISCE conducts the 12th final examination in the month of March / April, 2017. So CISCE 12th Exam Time Table 2017 will announce in the month of December/January. We are advised to all students that they should start their preparation without waiting of time table. If candidates will prepare for examination from now then they will get higher marks or score card in examination. We will activate here a link through which students will be allowed to download ICSE 12th Exam Schedule Pdf.

Day & Date Time Subject/Paper Duration
       
Monday, February 06 9.00 A.M. Physics – Paper 2 (Practical) 3 hrs.
       
Tuesday, February 07 9.00 A.M. Indian Music – Hindustani Paper 2 (Practical) 20 minutes for each candidate
    Indian Music – Carnatic Paper 2 (Practical) 20 minutes for each candidate
    Western Music – Paper 2 (Practical) 28 minutes for each candidate
    Home Science – Paper 2 (Practical) – Planning Session 1 hr.
       
Wednesday, February 08 9.00 A.M. Chemistry – Paper 2 (Practical) 3 hrs.
       
Thursday, February 09 9.00 A.M. Biotechnology – Paper 2 (Practical) 3 hrs.
       
Saturday, February 11 9.00 A.M. Art Paper 1 (Drawing or Painting from Still Life) 3 hrs.
       
Monday, February 13 9.00 A.M. Biology – Paper 2 (Practical) 3 hrs.
       
Tuesday, February 14 9.00 A.M. Home Science – Paper 2 (Practical) – Examination Session 3 hrs.
       
Wednesday, February 15 9.00 A.M. Computer Science – Paper 2 (Practical) 3 hrs.
    Planning Session  
    Examination Session  
       
Thursday, February 16 9.00 A.M. Fashion Designing – Paper 2 (Practical) 3 hrs.
       
Friday, February 17 2.00 P.M. Economics 3 hrs.
       
Saturday, February 18 9.00 A.M. Art Paper 2 (Drawing & Painting from Nature) 3 hrs.
       
Monday, February 20 2.00 P.M. Computer Science – Paper 1 (Theory) 3 hrs.
       
Tuesday, February 21 2.00 P.M. Elective English 3 hrs.
       
Wednesday, February 22 9.00 A.M. Art Paper 3 (Drawing or Painting of a Living Person) 3 hrs.
       
Thursday, February 23 2.00 P.M. English – Paper 1 (English Language) 3 hrs.
       
Monday, February 27 2.00 P.M. English – Paper 2 (Literature in English) 3 hrs.
       
Tuesday, February 28 2.00 P.M. Indian Music – Hindustani – Paper 1 (Theory) 3 hrs.
    Indian Music – Carnatic – Paper 1 (Theory) 3 hrs.
    Western Music – Paper 1 (Theory) 3 hrs.
    Fashion Designing – Paper 1 (Theory) 3 hrs.
       
Wednesday, March 01 2.00 P.M Indian Languages / Modern Foreign Languages/ Classical 3 hrs.
    Languages  
       
Thursday, March 02 9.00 A.M. Art Paper 4 (Original Imaginative Composition in Colour) 3 hrs.
       
Friday, March 03 2.00 P.M. Physics – Paper 1 (Theory) 3 hrs.
       
Monday, March 06 2.00 P.M. Accounts 3 hrs.
       
Tuesday, March 07 9.00 A.M. Art Paper 5 (Crafts ‘A’) 3 hrs.
       
Wednesday, March 08 2.00 P.M. Physical Education – Paper 1 (Theory) 3 hrs.
       
Friday, March 10 2.00 P.M. Chemistry – Paper 1 (Theory) 3 hrs.
       
Wednesday, March 15 2.00 P.M. Mathematics 3 hrs.
       
Friday, March 17 2.00 P.M. Psychology 3 hrs.
       
Monday, March 20 2.00 P.M. Business Studies 3 hrs.
       
Tuesday, March 21 2.00 P.M. Environmental Science – Paper 1(Theory) 3 hrs.
       
Wednesday, March 22 2.00 P.M. Geography – Paper 1 (Theory) 3 hrs.
       
Friday, March 24 2.00 P.M. Biology – Paper 1 (Theory) 3 hrs.
       
Monday, March 27 2.00 P.M. Commerce 3 hrs.
    Electricity and Electronics 3 hrs.
       
Wednesday, March 29 2.00 P.M. History 3 hrs.
    Biotechnology – Paper 1 (Theory) 3 hrs.
       
Friday, March 31 2.00 P.M. Home Science – Paper 1 (Theory) 3 hrs.
    Geometrical & Mechanical Drawing 3 hrs.
    Geometrical & Building Drawing 3 hrs.
       
Monday, April 03 2.00 P.M. Political Science 3 hrs.
       
Wednesday, April 05 2.00 P.M. Sociology 3 hrs.
     

ISC Board XIIth Exam Routine Details

Name of The Organization: The Council for The Indian School Certificate Examination

Category: ISC 12th Exam Schedule 2017

Status: Update Soon

Official Website: cisce.org 

How To Download ICSE 12th Exam Time Table Pdf

Candidates can check here that how can download  CISCE XIIth Exam Time Table 2017 from official website. We know that students will make their strategy of study for examination according to exam routine. We will also provide here ISC 12th Exam Date soon after official notification release. Step wise step process is as follows:

  • First of all go on official website www.cisce.org.
  • Then check notice board for latest news on official website.
  • Search for desire link and download “ISC XIIth Exam Routine 2017“.
  • Now you can check and save it for future use during examination.

आईएससी 12 वीं परीक्षा 2017 की तारीख यहाँ उपलब्ध है!

आईएससी बोर्ड 12 वीं परीक्षा समय सारणी 2017 जारी की गई है, सभी पात्र छात्र नीचे दिए गए लिंक पर क्लिक करके आईएससी 12 वीं परीक्षा समय सारणी 2017 डाउनलोड कर सकते हैं

ICSE 12th Exam Date Sheet 2017, ISC 12th Time Table 2017 Download Here ISC 12th Time Table 2017 Download Pdf

CISCE 12th Science, Commerce, Arts Exam Schedule 2017

The Council for The Indian School Certificate Examination (CISCE) is a national level private Board of School Education which conducts Indian School Certificate examination. It was established in 1958. It prepares study material, exam papers, model papers and syllabus for affiliated schools. CISCE conducts 10th & 12th class examination on National level. We want to inform you that we will update here all latest news or notification released by CISCE. So be update with our website regularly to know all latest information.

Check Here

>>State Wise 10th Class Time Table 2017

Check Also

ICSE 12th Exam Date Sheet 2017, ISC 12th Time Table 2017 Download HereRPSC 2nd Grade Teacher Admit Card 2016

State Wise Police Recruitment 2017

RPSC 2nd Grade Teacher Exam Dates 2016

Leave a comment