Himachal Pradesh Assembly Election Results 2017 – HP Vidhan Sabha Chunaw Result

Himachal Pradesh Assembly Election Result 2017, Himachal Pradesh Vidhan Sabha Election Result 2017, HP Vidhan Sabha Chunaw Result 2017, Himachal Pradesh Vidhan Sabha Results 2017, Himachal Pradesh Vidhan Sabha Election Result Date 2017, Himachal Pradesh Assembly Election Result Live 2017, Himachal Election Live Update

HP Himachal Pradesh Vidhan Sabha Election was successfully conducted on 9th of November 2017. The Voting parentage was higher this year for 68 assembly seats (constituencies). As the poling is over now and all the Voters are very excited about Himachal Pradesh Vidhan Sabha Chunaw Result 2017.

Here in this page we are providing HP Election Result 2017 Updates to all the Interested Voters. Also here we will share how to Check & where to Check the HP Vidhan Sabha Chunaw Result 2017. This year various Political Parties are fighting each other to win the Game. but withing checking Result of HP Vidhan Sabha Chunaw you can’t imagine which Party will Grab this opportunity this year.

Himachal Pradesh Assembly Election Results 2017-

This Time Congress can be seen giving the high competition to the BJP. According to the export there will be the direct competition between two parties and all other parties combined, will not make are notable difference. So this is clear that this time the Govt will be formed either by Congress or by BJP. However in some constituencies. open candidates are also on good position.

हिमाचल प्रदेश विधान सभा चुनाव परिणाम 2017-

  • हिमाचल प्रदेश में 16 अक्टूबर से 23 अक्टूबर तक नामांकन दाखिल किए जा सकेंगे.
  • 9 नवंबर को पूरे राज्य में एक ही चरण में वोटिंग होगी.
  • 18 दिसंबर को वोटों की गिणती होगी, इसी दिन चुनाव परिणाम घोषित होंगे.
  • हिमाचल प्रदेश में VVPAT मशीन का इस्तेमाल होगा.
  • हिमाचल में 7521 पोलिंग स्टेशन होंगे.
  • हिमाचल में फोटो आईडी का इस्तेमाल होगा.
  • एफिडेविट पूरा नहीं भरा होने पर प्रत्याशियों को नोटिस जारी होगा
  • हिमाचल प्रदेश में वोटिंग की वीडियोग्राफी कराई जाएगी.
  • प्रत्याशी प्रचार में अधिकतम 28 लाख रुपए खर्च कर पाएंगे.
  • हिमाचल प्रदेश में 9 नवंबर को वोटिंग होगी और 18 दिसंबर को नतीजे आएंगे.

Frequently asked questions (FAQs) about HP Assembly Elections 2017-

  • What are the dates of Himachal Pradesh elections?
  • The assembly elections in Himachal Pradesh will take place on November 9.
  • How many phases will the Himachal Pradesh elections be conducted in?
  • Voting will take place in a single phase.
  • How many constituencies does Himachal Pradesh have?
  • The hill state has 68 constituencies.
  • How many polling booths are there in Himachal Pradesh?
  • There are 7,521 polling booths in the hill state, of which 136 (two each in the 68 constituencies) would only have women officials.
  • When will results to Himachal Pradesh Assembly elections 2017 be announced?
  • Counting of votes will take place on December 18, the same day as Gujarat elections.
  • Who is the chief ministerial candidate for BJP in Himachal Pradesh?
  • The BJP will fight the elections under Prem Kumar Dhumal, party chief Amit Shah had announced last week. 73-year-old Mr Dhumal has been the chief minister of Himachal Pradesh twice.
  • Who is the chief ministerial candidate for Congress in Himachal Pradesh?
  • Six-time chief minister Virbhadra Singh, who is also the current CM since 2012. He has vacated his Shimla Rural constituency for his son, Vikramaditya Singh, and will contest from Akri, a seat held by the BJP.
  • How many nominations have been filed for Himachal Pradesh?
  • 479 nominations have been filed for the Himachal Pradesh polls. Of these, 275 candidates, including BJP’s Prem Kumar Dhumal, filed it on the last day. The filing of nominations began on October 16 and ended on October 23.
  • Till when will the Model Code of Conduct be in place in Himachal Pradesh?
  • December 20, two days after votes are counted.

Sessions of Himachal Pradesh Legislative Assembly-

Sr. No.Assembly No.Session Period
1First Assembly1962-1967
2Second Assembly1967-1972
3Third Assembly1972-1977
4Fourth Assembly1977-1982
5Fifth Assembly1982-1985
6Sixth Assembly1985-1990
7Seventh Assembly1990-1992
8Eighth Assembly1993-1998
9Ninth Assembly1998-2003
10Tenth Assembly2003-2007
11Eleventh Assembly2007-2012
12Twelfth Assembly2012-Current

Speakers of Himachal Pradesh Legislative Assembly-

Sr. No.Speaker NameAssembly NoPeriod
1Shri Desh Raj MahajanFirst Assembly04/01/1963 to 18/03/1967
2Shri Desh Raj MahajanSecond Assembly20/03/1967 to 19/03/1972
3Shri Kultar Chand RanaThird Assembly28/03/1972 to 29/06/1977
4Shri Sarvan KumarFourth Assembly30/06/1977 to 18/04/1979
5Shri T.S.NegiFourth Assembly08/05/1979 to 21/06/1982
6Shri T.S.NegiFifth Assembly22/06/1982 to 14/09/1984
7Smt. Vidya StokesSixth Assembly11/03/1985 to 19/03/1990
8Shri Radha Raman ShastriSeventh Assembly21/03/1990 to 17/08/1990
9Shri T.S.NegiSeventh Assembly20/08/1990 to 14/12/1993
10Shri Kaul Singh ThakurEighth Assembly15/12/1993 to 12/03/1998
11Shri Gulab Singh ThakurNinth Assembly30/03/1998 to 07/03/2003
12Shri Gangu Ram MusafirTenth Assembly11/03/2003 to 09/01/2008
13Shri Tulsi RamEleventh Assembly11/01/2008 to 01/01/2013
14Shri Brij Behari Lal ButailTwelveth Assembly09/01/2013 to present
Bhartiya Janata Party (BJP)1
Indian National Congress (INC)0
Bahujan Samaj Party(BSP)0

 2012 Assembly Results-

Indian National Congress (INC)36
Himachal Lokhit Party (HLP)1
Bhartiya Janata Party (BJP)26
Independant (IND)5

How to Check HP Assembly Election Results 2017 Online-

All Those Voters who wants to check the Himachal Vidhan Sabha Chunaw Result 2017 can simply follow these steps and links to check the results online-

  • At First of all you need to visit the official website or ECI Portal
  • Now Search for “Result” section on the website
  • Now choose the Year/ Election Name etc
  • Click on the file- A PDF file will open
  • Now you can check the District Wise Results

Visit Here For HP Assembly Election Result: http://www.elections.in/himachal-pradesh/assembly-constituencies

Spread the love

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.